Cheeba Pot Reviews

Certified Testimonials

Read what certified Cheeba Pot Customers say about our products and services…

Happy new year guys. Just wanna say thank you

 

Sarah K. / January 01, 2021

Your products are of really good quality compared to what I always get from around. X-mas was great for me. I appreciate your work

 

Damian S. / December 26, 2020

Can’t wait to get the STIIIZY again for Christmas. 

 

Pete Chambers L. / December 17, 2020

Thanks for my order. I could start my biz again with your help

 

Ferdinand, E.T. / November 29, 2020

Guess I came late to catch the discount code. Thanks for my order anyway

 

O. Tokio / November 12, 2020

You guys are really doing some good work. Thanks so much for your service. Love from Summerville, SC

 

Ilona / November 10, 2020

Masters in the biz. You keeping to your words which says you deliver to all 50 states. Much thanks and love from Montana, USA. I’ll be back for Christmas dope

Aubrey F. / November 04, 2020

Very quick with all they do. From the online support team to the delivery guys. I literally got my order delivered at my doorstep (Houston, Texas) within 18hours.

Richard L. / November 01, 2020

I’m so satisfied and pleased with your services Cheeba pot. Never knew I could get stuffs here in Wyoming. Hoping to get my Christmas smoke gifts from you. Great job. 

Joey G. / October 30, 2020

Thanks for my order. I’ll spread your great work. Cheers :)) Aussie

Henry G. / October 21, 2020

I loved my first-time-customer 20% discount. I could order with it twice which is very exciting. But the delivery took a little bit longer than 48 hours as expected to arrive here in the UK. Thanks anyway 🙂

Olivia C. / October 16, 2020

Thanks for my discreet order delivery. Ya’ll helping a lot in this coronavirus times. Much love from Idaho, USA

Chris M. / October 13, 2020

Great products, great service! After buying directly online for the first time, I’m even more impressed with this company, their product and their service.

Caden R. / October 09, 2020

Quick response and follow up

Wiley G. / September 28, 2020

I have Trigeminal neuralgia and standard meds had no effect but they did have severe side effects. Cannabis reduces the pain in severity and frequency to almost zero. Your recommendations helped me so much

Andy Jane K. / September 21, 2020

After I messed up with my first order, I emailed customer support and they canceled my order and refunded my money straight away, so I was able to correctly order what I wanted. 5* rating from me so far.

Kiera N. / September 05, 2020

First time customer. It was so easy to order with discounts and delivery efficient. I’m definitely coming back for more.

Loyd W. / August 30, 2020

At least I could find a legit Cannabis store

Brigit G. / August 16, 2020

I didn’t like my delivery guy. He took so long for the night delivery. 

Scott D. / August 02, 2020

Have to admit was a bit of a skeptic when it came to ordering my weed online, been used to dropping in and getting my stuff from the guy next door, the product is very good and the delivery is consistent, better to order Sunday Evening for best delivery times, this was my 2nd order and convinced this is the way to go, no mess no fuss, rest-assured will be keeping my account open, thanks Cheeba Pot, keep up the good job.

Anthony J / July 25, 2020
Great product selection and quality service. Super fast shipping. Much love from Dublin, IR
Connor O'Brien / July 21, 2020
I have a condition that directly affects muscles and joints. Have tried multiple prescriptions and other CBD products here is Australia. Nothing works better than your selection! Couldn’t live without them! Thank you CP
Oliver J. / July 14, 2020

Sorry I changed my mind later. My brother couldn’t let me smoke today. Thanks for my refund too. I’ll be back

Brandon T. / July 03, 2020

Delivery to my home in Netherlands took so long. But thanks anyway

Daan L. / June 26, 2020
Very responsive and proactive (the support team)
Jim C. / June 12, 2020

I tell everyone about this site! Such good strains for the price! Keep it up guys! I got so Litty McGitty on my last order. 🙂

Jaden W. / May 31, 2020

Ordered an oz of purple kush for an amazing price but they had run out so they upgraded me to gods green crack at no extra charge. Love my purchase and very happy about the service! THANKS GUYS :)! Will definitely be ordering again. Much thanks from Drammen, Norway

Marius Ola / May 19, 2020
I love your CBD Topicals especially the soap. I didn’t know what I was ordering but just wanted to try and results were so good when my wife used em. Looking forward to order again
Christopher C / April 07, 2020

Deliveries to the UK take so long up to 72 hours. Can you reduce that?

Aaron T. / March 13, 2020

I am so happy I found you guys. Tried 2 strains already and more than happy with the shipping times, costumer service and the quality of the products! I can’t believe some deals that you have! Love the deals while they last ??.

Stanley E. / January 26, 2020
I hope am not the only one who enjoyed the New Year gifts from Cheeba Pot. 🙂 🙂 🙂 . Thanks so much. See you in 2020
David C. / December 27, 2019

Wow!! So there is a dispensary that offers refunds after cancelling an order… Very cool service unlike other pieces of shit

Tommy F. / November 16, 2019

I’m so high I I I cann’t review youu guyzz as promisedd. Thanks for mi orrdes

Jake D. / November 02, 2019

shipping was fast and product was at a level you don’t find in licensed shops around Alberta, was impressed. One smell of that Pineapple express and they had a loyal customer going forward.

Charlie S. / October 24, 2019

Outstanding prices. Top notch customer service. Best weed period. I am now a proud member of the Cheeba Pot family. Keep up the great work guys.

Platt K. / September 23, 2019

As a 35+ year smoker, Cheeba Pot is hands down the best! Legit and high quality buds / canna products. Prices are outstanding.

Willy P. / February 12, 2019
I am a customer that is settle, I love your products (I have gotten a lot of vape juice) the different kind of alternatives for cbd is awesome, but again it becomes kind of a downer when I placed an order for maybe 2 products or one, and I see from the time I place the order, to the time it gets shipped is like it takes a whole day or two.
Alex M. / December 19, 2018

My advice..Stop reading my review now and place an order and get ready to be blown away! They’re the best

Paul H. / July 04, 2018

Thanks for my order.

Wendy A. / May 30, 2018

Love your products and service. I could use my patient discount code 4 times. Love that

Charlie S. / March 15, 2018

Quite cheap products and brilliant customer care service

Patricia R. / March 06, 2018

Love your products. My order came on time as expected

Martin B. / February 17, 2018

You’re not a certified customer with Cheeba Pot. Make sure you subscribe and complete an order, before you may leave a review.

Is Cheeba Pot Legit?

Yes, Cheeba Pot is one of the top-rated legit marijuana dispensaries in 2021. Rest assured you’re getting your quality weed from the best professionals in the Cannabis Industry. Shipping is 100% guaranteed with 2-3 days delivery within the USA and up to 4 days offshore.

Is It Safe To Buy From Cheeba Pot?

Yes, it is very safe to buy from Cheeba Pot Marijuana Online Shop. Legitimacy and customer care are our priority and we keep our clients happy with every order placed on our website.

Can I Buy From Cheeba Pot?

Yes, you can buy from Cheeba Pot securely and discretely without any time delay or hassles. We ship to almost all 50 states in the USA and to some countries offshore (The UK, Australia, Canada, etc)

TOP-RATED LEGIT MARIJUANA DISPENSARY IN 2021

Get Verified To Leave A Review

START SHOPPING NOW